TripMode requires a subscription to use.
This subscription includes full access to TripMode to you and anyone in your Family Sharing group.
Launch TripMode to begin your free 7-day trial You can cancel during the trial at any point, and won't be charged for using TripMode.
After 7 days, you'll automatically be billed $11.99/year (or the equivalent in your country) through an automatic subscription.
An active subscription entitles you to unlimited TripMode app updates, including minor updates and major new features.
You can cancel your subscription at any time. If you do, once you reach the end of your subscription period, the app will no longer function. Simply restart your subscription at any time to use TripMode again.
See the LICENSED APPLICATION END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT: https://www.apple.com/legal/internet-services/itunes/dev/stdeula/
Last updated: 29 March 2021